Monday, 11 May 2015

USD $34.12/day Fiat 500 or Similar Rent A Car Miami Airport

Fiat 500 or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include Time/Mileage and basic Liability Insurance required by law

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 11:00 AM, Miami Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, May 15, 2015, 11:00 AM, Miami Airport.

Green Motion US

For Colombia residents only.

USD $34.12/day Rent A Car

Saturday, 9 May 2015

USD $36.59/day Toyota Corolla or Similar Rent A Car Miami Airport

Toyota Corolla or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 4 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include Time/Mileage and basic Liability Insurance required by law

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015, 02:30 PM, Miami Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015, 02:30 PM, Miami Airport.

Green Motion US

For France residents only.

USD $36.59/day Rent A Car

Thursday, 7 May 2015

USD $24.46/day Hyundai Accent or Similar Rent A Car Miami Airport

Hyundai Accent or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Loss damage waiver (including theft protection) with minimum excess, Loss damage waiver, Supplemental Liability Insurance. Drivers must be 21 years or older. Driver licence must be held for at least 1 year or longer. Rates include Additional driver, Energy surcharge, Vehicle Fee, Vehicle license fee.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015, 09:00 AM, Miami Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, June 22, 2015, 09:00 AM, Orlando International Airport.

Sixt US

For Brazil residents only.

USD $24.46/day Rent A Car

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

USD $32.16/day Hyundai Accent or Similar Rent A Car Miami Airport

Hyundai Accent or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage. Excludes CDW it is an extra charge payable upon arrival

Pick Up Date: Thursday, March 24, 2016, 11:00 AM, Miami Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, March 31, 2016, 11:00 AM, Miami Airport.

Economy Rent a Car USA

For United States residents only.

USD $32.16/day Rent A Car

Sunday, 3 May 2015

USD $14.51/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Rent A Car Miami Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage. Excludes CDW it is an extra charge payable upon arrival

Pick Up Date: Saturday, May 30, 2015, 10:00 AM, Miami Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, June 03, 2015, 05:00 AM, Miami Airport.

Economy Rent a Car USA

For United States residents only.

USD $14.51/day Rent A Car

Friday, 1 May 2015

USD $27.67/day A KIA RIO Or Similar Rent A Car Miami Airport

A KIA RIO Or Similar
  • Late model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Tax. For renters under 25 yrs of age see keyword age. One way rental confirmed.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 01, 2015, 09:30 AM, Miami Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015, 05:00 PM, Tampa Airport.

Firefly USA

For United States residents only.

USD $27.67/day Rent A Car

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

USD $20.95/day Fiat 500 or Similar Rent A Car Miami Airport

Fiat 500 or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include Time/Mileage and basic Liability Insurance required by law

Pick Up Date: Thursday, April 30, 2015, 12:00 PM, Miami Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 06:00 PM, Miami Airport.

Green Motion US

For United States residents only.

USD $20.95/day Rent A Car